My Scream Collection

If you read my post from a couple of days ago, you know why I love Scream so much. In that post, I mentioned that I have a collection of Scream related items. Today, I’d like to show you this collection.

Here is a general overview of what I have sitting on one of my shelves:

To break it down a bit, here are some more pictures of each item:

As you can see, I have a steelbook edition of Scream (2022) as well as the 25th anniversary edition of Scream (1996), both of which play in 4K Ultra HD.

Then, I have a strange variety of items I’ve come across over the last few years. I have a bobblehead, an air freshener, a couple of collectible action figure-type items, a plushie, and even a candle.

It may be hard to tell what the candle is because it just looks like a Ghostface bust sculpture, but I was actually very surprised to find that. I haven’t lit the candle, but I was told that once you do, it begins to look like blood coming out of the eyes and mouth as the wax starts to melt. I just didn’t want to ruin it.

Now, here are the things that aren’t displayed on my shelf:

I have a collection of these metal tin signs on one of my walls in my game room, but they’re all video game related. This Scream sign is the only exception as it was a gift from a friend. Now, I just need to find space to create a Scream wall.

This is a pretty nice blanket that I use occasionally use when I’m gaming in my beanbag chair, which, as you can see, the blanket is covering.

And, last but not least, here is the latest addition to my collection of Scream memorabilia:

This is a collector’s print that I got for going to the premiere of Scream 6, which was a 3D fan event a day before the official release of the film. I should mention that I took a PTO day from work just to attend this event. That’s how special this franchise is to me.

In case you’re wondering, yes, I did enjoy the movie. I thought it was phenomenal from start to finish. I simply can’t get enough of these movies. I’m sure I’ll be adding more to this collection as time goes on and more movies are released.

I’ll also be going to a convention at the end of the month to meet the cast of Scream (1996). I’m hoping to get a picture with them and some autographs to add to this collection.

Wrapping Up

So yeah, I’m pretty obsessed with the Scream franchise. I’d love to know your thoughts on some of these items I’ve collected over the years as some of them are pretty unconventional, but I thought they were unique.

Anyways, thank you for reading. Have a great day! 🙏

One thought on “My Scream Collection

Add yours

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started